ignite

Happy Wednesday! I have all day to myself today and a million things I want to do, and I have yet to accomplish anything other than breakfast and online perusing. 90 something degree weather will do that to a girl, but I thought I would share some things that have struck my fancy recently..

“looking back over a lifetime, you see that love was the answer to everything.”

 Ray Bradbury.

  •  “the universe is so well balanced that the mere fact that you have a problem also serves as a sign that there is a solution.”

    Steve Maraboli

     Communal dining


    How I Met Your Mother

    All white decor, with colorful art


    “we do not need to go out and find love; rather, we need to be still and let love discover us.”

     John O’Donohue (Anam Cara)

    “with a plan, you only get the best you can imagine. i’d always hoped for something better than that.”

    Chuck Palahniuk

 

 


I want to eat this:

 

 

 

 

 

Drink this:

 

 

 

 

Read these..:

 

 

 

 

…here:

 

 


  • And I want to make a bookshelf out of wine crates:

    “In any given moment we have two options: to step forward into growth or to step back into safety.”

     Abraham Maslow


    This kiddo is just cute:


And I just thought these were funny:


 


Leave a Reply

