letter

WHY is there always at the very minimum at least one booger particle in my nose? Seriously, I have mucus control problems.

it snot funny!

How grotesque is it that I put that in green font?

So in exciting news, I went on a Saturday cleaning spree that included taking out the recycling. Our glass bottle pile officially only looks minorly alcoholic!

I also mopped. sawweeeet, I know.

Sadly, this effort did nothing to quelch my grouchyness, nor did crepes made by best friend this morning. Possibly a trip to Whole Foods and a nap can save me..

AND SOUP! I made another batch the other night during a romantic evening with two of my favorite people–of course it included the three s’s

Sex and the City, Situps, and Soup. ;)

 


The fourth “s” was included earlier in that day with some good, old-fashioned silliness! (in conjunction with a fifth “s” SKYPE). Why does everything wonderful begin with an s all of sudden?

Except snot. Definitely not okay with that.

One response to “letter

  1. I have been swimming in snot. I caught a cold this weekend, and it wasn’t pretty around my house. I need to do quite a bit of cleaning, and I need to inject some more silliness in my day. Thanks for reminding me :-)

Leave a Reply

