enjoy

I remain stagnantly one-hundred percent supportive of any excuse to wear a dress, eat guacamole, or create a playlist.

Such an occasion has arisen this week in the form of walking to school. I throughly enjoy walking, even in heels, and the trek from my new place to school happens to be the perfect length.

Short enough to avoid seeming daunting, but long enough to facilitate a certain form of meditation.

However, as much as I enjoy the soothing sounds of screeching brakes and the perpetual hum of construction in the university area I much prefer to listen to some jazz on my commute. Hence, the creation of a playlist.

 

mmmmm

One response to “enjoy

  1. There is nothing better than walking to class. I miss it! I have to drive 30-40 minutes to get to my school…and the long commute is so frustrating. I need to create a long playlist to get me through my drive.

Leave a Reply

