project

Well there is some bad news, some good news, and some cookie news!

Without a doubt cookies get their own category.

Good News:

  • I managed to sever the bond the couch had made with my ass.
  • I had a great hour at the gym
  • I know what I am doing for everyone for X-Mas! I will need some help for a few of them so I’ll let you all know soon ;)

Bad News:

  • Lowes is out of baby cactuses
  • I did not get anything else done that I wanted to today
  • I set out to buy x-mas presents, but instead bought 26 dollars worth of baking supplies for..

Cookies News!

I used THIS RECIPE. best. cookie. ever.

ho

ho

ho

more good news

  • i did not eat my weight in cookies and only feel minimally sick to my stomach. My strategy? I countered any cookie consumption with equal fruit and tea

Can you spot the cookie?

  • Also, there was only one isolated crumble incident..

Don’t fret–I took care of that ;)

A bit more of bad news

MOM CLOSE YOUR EYES

  • the room remains a disaster zone to be tackled at a later date. tomorrow possibly…probably not though.

AH out of control!!!

In the forecast for tomorrow

1) more baking–for lobo holiday party

2) cycling class possibly

3) room cleaning..maybe

4) work..maybe

5) make secret santa present!

6) holiday party

7) staying fly

One response to “project

  1. Baking. Always baking. I spend more time baking than I do cleaning so my room often looks like yours. There are just more important things in life, right? You are such a pleasure to read. So very creative. I love it here! Thank you for sharing. I hope you have a wonderful weekend (and that you can find your baby cactus!)

Leave a Reply

