wrap

I LOVE BIRTHDAYS.

Not so much because of the actual day of birth of any particular person is so magical, but instead because of the air of celebration that tends to accompany them.

And the excuse to eat cake (0r more accurately for those of who you know me..ridiculous amounts of frosting).

Candles, presents, and a heavily frosted cake..what more could you ask for?

See that frosting glisten? Yep, I made that and it is shining because it is baked to the brim with love.

hahah alright cheesy BUT I if one man hadn’t been born on November 14 some years ago, then I would not be here to write about it.

Or to enjoy a home-made Lebanese Linner (or Delicious Dunch if you prefer)!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY!

from the kitties too

One response to “wrap

  1. You are an excellent wrapper! I wish to appoint you to handle my future BD celebrations! MM

Leave a Reply

