carton

God dag!

Exciting, riveting stuff has been going down in Scandinavia lately. That being said, the second episode of Kallie v. The Milk Carton commences:

The packaging here in Sweden is very different than in America. Gum comes in baggies, yogurt comes in giant plastic pourable tubs, and the milk comes in little cardboard boxes.

That may all look relatively easy but let me just point out a few quick details that the pictures do not show.

1) I cut the bottom too far so everytime I pour it goes all over the floor–oops

2) The timeline is skewed, seriously it was a good five minutes in between each of these pictures.

3) I’m scared it’s going to spill everytime I open the fridge door.

NEXT TIME VICTORY WILL BE MINE!

That honestly is the most exciting thing that has been going on in my life–thrilling to read about I realize so I will spare you. Some interesting stuff has been happening back home though…

AXE WIELDING NINJA ROBBER

MY ARTICLE :)

also, I took a quiz on Real Simple about what color personality I am. Yes, I realize how lame that is but they sent me an email about it so I figured I might as well..I have a soft spot for spam I suppose.

Turns out I am an air personality

I’d agree with that, considering it is flattering hahah why not?

Alright that’s all I’ve got for now. I leave you with an oldie, but goodie. :)

2 responses to “carton

  1. I’m an earth personality…I am such a sucker for quizzes! You are so funny with your milk cartons…I know that you will obtain victory soon!

  2. This reminds me of the genius planing of giving millions of miniature little paper milk cartons to young kids in school and the terrors of opening them as a 7 year old. Terrifying memories.

Leave a Reply

