bonkers

Now, I get that humans are creatures of habit, but there appear to be certain trends defining my life at the moment to a slightly ridiculous extent.

First off there is the cup collection I have managed to accumulate in my room

Slightly mortifying, but present nonetheless.

Then we come to the endless bowls of bran flakes I have consumed (seems licorice has been replaced)

My obsession with libraries and books has not vanished either

Red lip stick has been the go-to make up attempt to mask my laziness in getting ready for going out.

Evidently I have not grown out of my 13 year old desire to take pictures of myself…?

Classy, I know.

And I have not abandoned my creepy ways either you all must be astounded to know. ;)

Old playlists have been jammed to recently as well, reminders of old times I suppose you could say

But I am working to appreciate where I am at the moment as well,  because honestly the sun shines the same round the globe

One response to “bonkers

  1. You and I have a similar cup/mug habit. I’m notorious about leaving mugs all over the house, which drives my neat husband crazy! You are such a cutie though, and I always get to so excited when I see you on my reader. Have a great day tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

