marble!

MEET MARBLE: our new kitten!

I decided she deserved a post all of her own. So as I eat my huge breakfast, got a final at 3 so I gotta be properly nourished..I have broken my coffee pact but it’s only half a cup so it doesn’t count!

3 responses to “marble!

  1. john red-horse

    Hey! What’s that cat doing on the furniture?!!? love, dad

  2. she’s on the futon so it doesn’t count! and on top of blanket.

  3. Good luck on your final! Your new kitten is adorable, I miss having a cat.

Leave a Reply

