soleil

I’m pretty sure i am getting a sunburn just thinking about going outside right now. yep, it’s that sunny. not that i’m complaining necessarily, but i cannot go for a run in the burning atmosphere that is Albuquerque at the moment so i’m stuck in my room listening to wilco and drinking the rest of this morning’s coffee.

I LOVELOVELOVEEEE this time of year for the most part though, its not flesh singing hot yet but its nice enough to wear dresses and no makeup :) i have not worn any form of makeup in like two weeks. im not kidding, i just dont care what i look like anymore because its so beautiful out there no one is looking at little old me!

Despite being utterly mind numbing, today was relatively productive. Had a three classes, an article, a fantastic salad for lunch(made from la po!!) AND i gotttt my housing sitchh under control for my internship in D.C this summer but WOW was it ridiculously priced. anyways i will be residing Francis Scott Key #410 in george washington university for the month of July.maybe i shouldnt put that on the internet.. please dont go there, hide in my closet, and kill me when i’m in the shower online creepers! thanks.

BLAH well as long as i’m sitting here brain-dead and in serious need of physical activity i might as well catch up on my housewives watching! i dont care what city you are in real housewives, i am perpetually addicted.

i hope it cools down soon

2 responses to “soleil

  1. im not sure why i read this, but i did, i must say i am not utterly disapointed, but i wonder, what could i have done in the time it took me to read this, and post this comment, no doubt i coudl have accomplished alot, but the real question is, would i really have accompished anything? or would i have simply done nothing but look around on facebook for interesting things?…anyway, that is all

  2. Aw, sorry it’s crazy hot in NM. I can only imagine – and here I was complaining in Vermont the other day! :P
    And I agree – there’s something so freeing about wearing ahrdly any/no makeup.

Leave a Reply

