peppermint

I should be exhausted, but I am not. I had an excruciatingly busy day, yet I am wide awake..sleep patterns are crazy things. Today I crammed in three classes, an article, a four page paper, and two work outs. I once again had to wake up at seven to move my car before heading to la po for an peanut butter english muffin before my heinously early history class.

I went sans coffee the rest of the day(!!!), depending purely on endorphins from my mid-day elliptical session to pull me through until i grabbed a green tea on the way to my last class of the day. My paper turned out pretty good, considering i held off writing it until this morning and i managed to scrounge together a gigantic salad for lunch. The end of my day was a bit dramatic, but alls well that ends well. I really dont know what to do with myself at this point, im so used to being too beat by midnight to function. I AM GOING CRAZY I THINK (hahah hence the frazzled looking pictures included below–late night posting should be prohibited!)

WELP twelve days till summer! and about double that till i take off on my first trip of the summer :) plus my mom gets back from her trip tomorrow, i always feel better when the momster is in town. GOODNIGHT!

THE DREADED PAPER–final product

One response to “peppermint

  1. cuteeeeee best friend. i lovee you.

Leave a Reply

