guilty as charged

Inspired by my fashion crush’s blog topic this week, Taylor from the Rachel Zoe Project (well, no longer actually..sad face to the 100th power) I have compiled a list of my guiltiest pleasures.

(CHECK HER BLOG OUT, she’s adorable —http://www.everydayminerals.com/fan-club/love/564-innocent-until-proven-guilty)

Smackers Lip Balm- Pink lemonade kind rocks!

My White Leather Organizer- My dependence in it is ridiculous really, I think my brain would combust without it.

Real Simple Magazine- Did you know you can use olive oil to shave?!  Or use velcro to hang a painting..So much information

Netflix Instant Queue- All the better to watch 30 rock in my bed with my dear

Real Housewives (all of them)- Sad but true

Oatmeal Raisin Luna Bar- Its like the BEST cookie that is not really a cookie in existence (paired with soy latte triples its yum factor)

Highpoint’s Sauna- Why, yes my friends and I go there randomly to get in the sauna hahah

My Bed- It’s essentially a little nest..so tempting to stay in it all day.

Adjectives– Can’t get enough of ’em

Justin Bieber- The song Love Me is so addicting I swear..I like the original where the chorus came from too.

Barnes and Noble– It is just too easy to go read the magazines and books for free..is that stealing?

The Word ‘Snack’– Fun to say, even more fun to eat.

AND I JUST DISCOVERED I CAN CHANGE THE FONT COLOR WOOOOOOO. PLEASE GO WATCH THIS VIDEO THIS DUDE IS SO FUNNY!

Leave a Reply

